The Committee is elected by members of the association to control and manage the business affairs of the Association. The Committee is the decision-making body and has the power and responsibility to ensure proper management of the Preschool. The Committee, along with the staff, has a range of legal responsibilities in managing the business of the Association as well as the responsibility of employing, managing and supporting staff, and determining the broad direction of the service for the future. The Committee is also responsible for wages, budgets, maintenance, safety, fundraising, and liaising with the Department of Education & Early Childhood Development (DEECD) on numerous matters.

Committee of Management – 2021

Should you wish to contact one of the committee members please use the email addresses below:

President – Lisa Godino
Email: president@catjumppreschool.org.au

Vice President – Staff Liason – Candice Moodie
Email: vpstaffliason@catjumppreschool.org.au

Vice President – Grants and Resolutions – Jeff Zhou
Email: vpgrants@catjumppreschool.org.au

Treasurer – Helen Yu
Email: treasurer@catjumppreschool.org.au

Secretary – Damie Tan
Email: secretary@catjumppreschool.org.au

Payroll Officer – Michael Eliades
Email: payroll@catjumppreschool.org.au

Correspondance Secretary/Purchasing Officer – Rebecca Pelzer
Email: correspondence@catjumppreschool.org.au

Occupational Health and Safety Officer – Louise Norman
Email: healthandsafety@catjumppreschool.org.au

Quality Assesment Officer – Policies – Grace Cisternino
Email: policy@catjumppreschool.org.au

Quality Assesment Officer  – QIP – Carolyn Thomas
Email: qip@catjumppreschool.org.au

Fees – Gordon Gao
Email: fees@catjumppreschool.org.au

Maintenance Officer – Sam Godino
Email: maintenance@catjumppreschool.org.au

Website Coordinator – Suet Ling Seow
Email: websitecoordinator@catjumppreschool.org.au

Book Club Officer – Elly Politis
Email: bookclub@catjumppreschool.org.au

Newsletter Co-ordinator – Suet Ling Seow
Email: newsletter@catjumppreschool.org.au